Hallitus

PaHe:n hallituksen jäsenet vuonna 2014 sekä heidän yhteystietonsa. Muista korvata osoitteen [at] @ -merkillä!

 

puheenjohtaja

varapuheenjohtaja

sihteeri

jäsensihteeri

rahastonhoitaja 

hallituksen jäsenet 



 

hallituksen varajäsenet

 

 

tilintarkastajat

Kirsi Pihlava (kirsi.pihlava[at]hevoskipina.fi)

Tiina Keskinen (tiina[at]keskiset.fi) 

Tuija Lahdenmäki (tuija.lahdenmaki[at]gmail.com)

Tiina Keskinen (pahenjasensihteeri[at]gmail.com tai tiina[at]keskiset.fi)

Petra Juusti (petrajuusti[at]gmail.com)

Heidi Rinne (heidi.rinne[at]gmail.com)
Hanna Viinamäki (hanna[at]vuorovaikutus.net)
Maria Sutinen (maria.sutinen[at]gmai.com)
Petra Juusti (petrajuusti[at]gmail.com)

Hanna Tuomikoski (hanna[at]rattolantila.fi)

Henna Tokkari (henna.soderlund2[at]luukku.com) 
Kirsi Leivo (kirsi.leivo[at]pp.inet.fi)
Jenni Haaki (jenni.haaki[at]gmail.com)
Tiina Herranen (ttiina_01[at]hotmail.com)

Jenni Haaki (jenni.haaki[at]gmail.com)
Marjo Hiidensalo (marjo.hiidensalo[at]elisanet.fi)

Webdesign © Hilla 2009-2012